Judge: Geoff Risbey, Victoria, Australia Stewards: Don Smith and Kaye Potter

Rams

Class	Description	<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>
PW01	Ram, over 2½ years	Riverview	Taljar	-
PW02	Ram, over 1½ & under 2½ years	Fairview	Fairview	Taljar
PW03	Ram, under 1½ old years	Fairview	Taljar	Moorabbee
PW04	Ram, under 1½ years showing full mouth of teeth	Fairview	Fairview	Fairview
PW05	Ram with best head	Riverview	Fairview	-

#### Ewes

Class	Description	<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>
PW06	Ewe, over 2½ years	Riverview	Fairview	СМС
PW07	Ewe, over 1½ & under 2½ years	Riverview	Taljar	СМС
PW08	Ewe (shorn), over 1½ years with lamb/s at foot	Fairview	-	-
PW09	Ewe, under 1½ showing full mouth of milk teeth	Taljar	Fairview	Fairview
PW10	Ewe, under 1½ years	Taljar	-	-

Groups

Class	Description	1 <sup>st</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>
PW11	Group of 1 ram and 2 ewes over 1 <sup>1</sup> / <sub>2</sub> years (bred by exhibitor)	-	-	-
PW12	Group of 1 ram & 2 ewes under 1 <sup>1</sup> / <sub>2</sub> years (bred by exhibitor)	Fairview	Taljar	-
PW13	Progeny group of 3 sheep (bred by exhibitor)	CMC	Fairview	-
PW14	National Polwarth pair (Ram and ewe of any age bred by exhibitor)	Riverview		

Champions

Class	Description	Winner
PW15S	Junior Champion Ram	Fairview
PW16S	Reserve Junior Champion Ram	Fairview
PW17S	Senior Champion Ram	Fairview
PW18S	Reserve Senior Champion Ram	Riverview
PW19S	Victorian Champion Ram	Fairview
PW20S	Grand Champion Ram	Fairview
PW21S	Junior Champion Ewe	Taljar
PW22S	Reserve Junior Champion Ewe	Fairview
PW23S	Senior Champion Ewe	Riverview
PW24S	Reserve Senior Champion Ewe	Riverview
PW25S	Victorian Champion Ewe	Fairview
PW26S	Grand Champion Ewe	Taljar
PW27S	Supreme Champion Polwarth (Ewe or Ram)	Fairview Ram
PW28S	Most Successful Exhibitor	Fairview

#### **Junior Section**

Class	Description	<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>
PW40	Beginner Handler	Chloe Holmes	Joel Renton-Keen	Xavier Cole
PW43	Junior Fleece Judging	Will Cole	Jack McDougall	Connor Pearson
	Overall winner of Geoffrey A. Kemp Memorial Trophy	Will Cole		

### Fleece Competition

Champion Polwarth Exhibit	Riverview
Reserve Champion Polwarth Exhibit	Fairview
Most Valuable Commercial Fleece Group of 5	Moorabbee
Ram fleece 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	Streanshalh

### **Trophies:**

# G.L. Lawrence Perpetual Memorial Trophy awarded to the Best Ram over 11/2 & under 21/2 years

2000 – Mt Alma	2001 – Challicum	2002 – Homeleigh	2003 – Homeleigh	2004 – Mt Alma
2005 – Mt Alma	2006 – Mt Alma	2007 – Homeleigh	2008 – Challicum	2009 – Homeleigh
2010 – Homeleigh	2011 – Streanshalh	2012 – Homeleigh	2013 – Sazli	2014 – Homeleigh
2015 – Fairview	2016 - Homeleigh	2017 - Riverview	2018 - Fairview	

### A Dennis & Sons in memory of the late RF Dennis trophy awarded to the Senior Champion Ram

2000 – Pleasant Place	2001 – Challicum	2002 – Homeleigh	2003 – Mt Alma	2004 – Mt Alma
2005 – Mt Alma	2006 – Mt Alma	2007 – Mt Alma	2008 – Mt Alma	2009 – Homeleigh
2010 – Homeleigh	2011 – Streanshalh	2012 – Homeleigh	2013 – Sazli	2014 – Homeleigh
2015 – Homeleigh	2016 - Homeleigh	2017 - Riverview	2018 - Fairview	

### Sash and Edwin A. Kemp perpetual trophy awarded to Victorian Champion Bred Ram

2002 – Homeleigh	2003 – Homeleigh	2004 – Homeleigh	2005 – Homeleigh	2006 - Homeleigh
2007 – Homeleigh	2008 – Challicum	2009 – Homeleigh	2010 – Homeleigh	2011 - Homeleigh
2012 – Homeleigh	2013 – Homeleigh	2014 – Homeleigh	2015 – Homeleigh	2016 - Homeleigh
2017 – Fairview	2018 - Fairview			

#### The late R.V. Dennis trophy awarded to Grand Champion Ram

2000 – Pleasant Place	2001 – Challicum	2002 – Homeleigh	2003 – Mt Alma	2004 – Mt Alma
2005 – Mt Alma	2006 – Mt Alma	2007 – Mt Alma	2008 – Mt Alma	2009 – Homeleigh
2010 – Homeleigh	2011 – Streanshalh	2012 – Homeleigh	2013 – Homeleigh	2014 – Homeleigh
2015 – Homeleigh	2016 - Homeleigh	2017 - Fairview	2018 - Fairview	

#### Sash and Edwin A. Kemp perpetual trophy to the Victorian Bred Champion Ewe

2002 – Munmunde	2003 – Challicum	2004 – Sazli (Fairview)	2005 – Sazli (Fairview)	2006 – Sazli (Fairview)
2007 – Homeleigh	2008 – Challicum	2009 – Jellalabad	2010 – Challicum	2011 – Homeleigh
2012 – Sazli (Fairview)	2013 – Challicum	2014 – Fairview	2015 – Fairview	2016 – Fairview
2017 — Catholic College Bendigo	2018 – Fairview			

# The late Alexander Dennis trophy awarded to the Grand Champion Ewe

2000 – Coree	2001 – Challicum	2002 – Mt Alma	2003 – Mt Alma	2004 - Mt Alma
2005 – Coree	2006 – Coree	2007 – Streanshalh	2008 – Coree	2009 – Coree
2010 – Coree	2011 – Taljar	2012 – Taljar	2013 – Taljar	2014 – Taljar
2015 – Homeleigh	2016 - Taljar	2017 - Bendigo Catholic College	2018 - Taljar	

### Sash and the late J.A. Nicolson prize **Supreme Champion Polwarth** (ram or ewe)

2000 – Pleasant Place	2001 – Challicum	2002 – Homeleigh	2003 – Mt Alma	2004 – Mt Alma
2005 – Mt Alma	2006 – Mt Alma	2007 – Mt Alma	2008 – Mt Alma	2009 – Homeleigh
2010 – Homeleigh	2011 – Streanshalh	2012 – Homeleigh	2013 – Homeleigh	2014 – Homeleigh
2015 – Homeleigh	2016 – Taljar	2017 – Fairview	2018 – Fairview	

## The late Mr and Mrs GL Dennis trophy awarded to the Most Successful Exhibitor

2000 – Coree	2001 – Challicum	2002 – Mt Alma	2003 – Mt Alma	2004 - Mt Alma
2005 – Coree	2006 – Coree	2007 – Streanshalh	2008 – Coree	2009 – Coree
2010 – Coree	2011 — Taljar	2012 – Taljar	2013 — Taljar	2014 – Taljar
2015 – Homeleigh	2016 - Taljar	2017 - Fairview	2018 - Fairview	